youth council committee

Cobar Shire Council's General Manager Peter Vlatko has welcomed in the members of Cobar's new-look Youth Council who are eagerly looking forward to getting down to business in 2022.

The Youth Council consist of:

  • Joey Neale - Communications Officer
  • Todd Polack - Secretary
  • Amara Bottom - President
  • Maddie Chaplain - Treasurer
  • Ashley Cousins -Vice President

Congratulations to Cobar's newly elected members, and all the best for your coming term.